2 comments on “I’m a dad!

  1. Awesome! Congratulations, dad! 🙂 Can’t wait to hear a dad’s perspective on birth and fatherhood. p.s. I have *not* forgotten about the interview; I’ve been swamped so haven’t gotten a chance to think of the questions. Thanks for your patience!

    • Thanks so much! Well you know me, I’ve got an opinion on everything. I think my wife might be doing a guest post of our birth story for the blog, if I can talk her into it. Fingers crossed!

      And no worries for the interview. Whenever you get a chance is fine by me, and I’ll try to get it back to you in some reasonable timeframe. Our little dude is a pretty easy keeper, so it shouldn’t be too tough to get a little keyboard time.

Leave a Reply

